Lenzi S.p.A.

Via Puisle 41
38051 Borgo Valsugana (TN)
T. 0461/754507
F. 0461/754576
info@lenzitrattori.com
lenzi@pec.lenzitrattori.com
C.F / P.IVA: IT01647740222
REA TN-16688
Capitale sociale € 100.000.00 i.v.

Orari di apertura
Lunedì – Venerdì: 08:00 – 12:00 / 13:30 – 18:30
Sabato: 08:00 – 12:00

    Agristore Lenzi

    Via Bolzano 10
    38121 Trento
    T. 0461/992631
    F. 0461/993346
    agristore@lenzitrattori.com

    Orari di apertura
    Lunedì – Venerdì: 08:00 – 12:00 / 13:30 – 18:30
    Sabato: 08:00 – 12:00

      PROPRIETÀ
      Andrea Lenzi
      Tel. 348-7004248
      Email: andrea.l@lenzitrattori.com

      DIREZIONE GENERALE
      Luca Ganarin
      Tel. 348-8258388
      Email: direzione@lenzitrattori.com

       

      AMMINISTRAZIONE
      amministrazione@lenzitrattori.com

      SEGRETERIA
      segreteria@lenzitrattori.com

      MAGAZZINO
      maurizio.z@lenzitrattori.com

      AREA COMMERCIALE

      Andrea Lenzi
      Tel. 348-7004248
      Email: andrea.l@lenzitrattori.com

      Luca Ganarin
      Tel. 348-8258388
      Email: direzione@lenzitrattori.com

      Andrea Bertolini
      Tel. 329-4003294
      Email: andrea.b@lenzitrattori.com

      Andrea Debortoli
      Tel. 327-1304744
      Email: andrea.d@lenzitrattori.com

      Dennis Battocchio
      Tel. 391-1380227
      Email: dennis.b@lenzitrattori.com

      Alessandro Tavernini
      Tel. 320-3122012